argan oil, Beauty, Hair, hair serum, hair treatment, moringa 02, moringa 02 hair serum

Moringa 02 Herbal Hair Relaxing Serum

Review on Moringa 02 Herbal Hair Relaxing Serum

image
The bottle of Moringa 02 Herbal Hair Relaxing Serum

I have been looking for a good leave on hair treatment and I stumble upon this gem from Landmark. I wanted something that is not greasy and heavy to tame my hair. Bonus part is this is a healthier choice than the other more famous leave on conditioner since it is made from Moringa (Malungay) and it has Argan Oil.
At the back it has the ff claims
-Nourishing and moisturizing
-Revitalizing
-Smoothens and tames fly-aways
-Protects hair from breakage
-Non-greasy
-Light formula

I got the 55ml bottle for P198. I thought it was pretty expensive for a small bottle but bought it anyway since I was thinking it’s serum and not cream. Just a few drops in your palm and it will be enough. As for me I have long hair and 2-3 drops would suffice. It does the job and so far I am liking it because it gives a natural shine and it controls the frizz. It does smell okay not overpowering. I hope it helps my hair in the long run too. I would update after I finish the entire bottle.

Leave a Reply

